The following are websites of interest:
 
 
Alpine Gardeners of Central Vancouver Island – www.alpinegardenersofcvi.wixsite.com/agcvi
 
Apple Luscious Organic Orchards – www.appleluscious.com
 
BC Plant Health –www.agf.gov.bc.ca/cropprot/daylilymidge.htm
 
Dinter Nursery – www.dinternursery.ca
 
BC Council of Garden Clubs – www.bcgardenclubs.com
 
BC Seed Information Resource – www.bcseeds.org
 
Beneficial Insect Shop – www.thebugfactory.ca
 
Cowichan Green Community –www.cowichangreencommunity.org
 
Cowichan Valley Rhododendron Society – http://cowichan.rhodos.ca/
 
Canyon Ridge Daylily Farm – www.canyonridgefarm.com
 
Fine Gardening magazine – www.finegardening.com
 
Frasers’ Thimble Farm – www.thimblefarms.com
 
Fruit Trees and More Nursery – www.fruittreesandmore.com
 
Gardening for British Columbians – www.gardeningbc.com
 
Heritage Perennials – www.perennials.com
 
Horticulture Centre at Glendale Gardens – www.hcp.ca
 
I Can Garden – www.ICanGarden.com
 
Invasive Species of British Columbia – www.beplantwise.ca
 
Invasive Species of BC South Coast – www.coastalisc.com
 
Island Daylily Farm – www.islanddaylily.ca
 
Island Pollinator Initiative –  www.islandpollinatorinitiative.ca

Lee Valley Tools – www.leevalley.com
 
Mike Yipp’s V.I. Birds – www.vancouverislandbirds.com
 
Peninsula Garden Club – www.peninsulagardenclub.ca
 
Plant Database – www.davesgarden.com
 
Russell Nursery – www.russellnursery.com
 
Seeds of Diversity Canada – www.seeds.ca
 
Terra Nossa Farm – www.TerraNossa.ca